A Very MICHAEL Christmas

For Christmas this year, my parents bought me everything from Michael Kors, who is my favorite American designer. I received:

  • Michael Kors Mid-Size Silver Color Golden Steel Camille Chronograph Watch
  • MICHAEL Michael Kors iPhone Continental Saffiano Wallet
  • MICHAEL Michael Kors Suede Loafer with Gold Logo
  • MICHAEL Michael Kors Hamilton Large Tote

Best. Christmas. Ever.

Thank you Mom and Dad!

What did you get for the holidays?

A Very MICHAEL Christmas

3 thoughts on “A Very MICHAEL Christmas

  1. Hi, was just looking for some information about this stunning MK iphone wallet and I stumbled on your blog πŸ™‚ Could you please tell me whether iphone 5 fits into the extra phone pocket? I’m really considering buying it too but am afrait that the new iphone is too long… 😦

    • Thank you for commenting and for visiting my blog. I believe that the iPhone 5 does fit in the pocket, but I only have a 4 and none of my friends, who have a variant of this wallet, have an iPhone 5. But, if the iPhone 5 does not fit in this wallet, there are his iPhone clutch cases and wallets, which are in the spring 2013 colors, that are available.
      I hope this helps and that you are able to get the right Michael Kors wallet/clutch for your iPhone 5. Thank you for visiting and please feel free to comment in the future. πŸ™‚

      • Thanks for a prompt reply! πŸ™‚ I ended up buying one in black, as the shipping and returns costs were free I figured out I can do nothing wrong πŸ˜‰ Unfortunately, Michael Kors’ tech accessoires are really rare here in Europe! So, to find a store who actually sells one of those iphone wallets was challenging enough! πŸ˜‰ Thanks for your help again, I’m really curious whether my iphone fits in πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

