New Schedule: College

As some of you may have noticed, it has been a while since I have updated Trend. I have not been ill nor on vacation this time– no, I have started college. I have had a stressful week of club meetings, classes (withdrawing from one and entering into another), and a less-than-perfect roommate experience (let’s just say I am no longer in the same dorm as her)– so, needless to say, I have had very little time to update.

This post is to update and inform you of the new schedule for Trend. I will be updating a lot for the next few weeks because of all the Fashion Weeks starting this week (September 5th is the Fashion Awards and September 6th is Fashion’s Night Out), but after that I may update only two times a week. Once my schedule has calmed down, I will try to update more frequently– but, until then, that us all I can do.

Thank you.

Are you a college student or an alumni? How is your college experience going?

Image

Leave a Reply

